Calendar

Eagle Calendar

Our calendar is updated regularly for the 2021-2022 school year. Below are upcoming events and past events through January 2022. You can view the NYC Department of Education calendar by clicking here.


September 2021

Monday, September 13: start of in-person learning for all scholars.

Thursday, September 16: no school for Yom Kippur. (Note, a typo previously stated there was no school on 9/28. There IS school on 9/28. The Yom Kippur holiday was on Thursday 9/16)

October 2021

Monday, October 11: no school for Italian Heritage Day/Indigenous Peoples' Day

November 2021

Tuesday, November 2: fully remote asynchronous (independent) instructional day; no students report to the school building.

Wednesday, November 10: evening parent-teacher conferences. (More information forthcoming on how to register for a slot.)

Thursday, November 11: no school for Veterans Day

Friday, November 12: afternoon parent-teacher conferences. (More information forthcoming on how to register for a slot.)

Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26: no school for Thanksgiving Recess

December 2021

Friday, December 24 through Friday, December 31: no school for Winter Recess

January 2022

Monday, January 3: first day back from Winter Recess

Monday, January 17: no school in honor of Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

Tuesday, January 25 to Friday, January 28: Regents administration for high school scholars. Middle school scholars have normal school days.

Friday, January 28: last day of fall semester.

February 2022


March 2022


April 2022


May 2022


June 2022