Home

Staff Directory


Showing 59 items
NameTitleDepartmentDirect LineEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleDepartmentDirect LineEmail Address
Alves, Charlene Rose Teacher Humanities (Middle School)  calves@eaglebronx.org 
Austin, Diana Teacher Foreign Language  daustin@eaglebronx.org 
Aviles, Brandon Building Manager Custodial (718) 466-8008 CX465@schools.nyc.gov 
Barnette, Aaron Scholar Life - HS Dean/Director Scholar Life (718) 466-8014 abarnette@eaglebronx.org 
Bazan, Joshua Teacher Mathematics (High School)  jbazan@eaglebronx.org 
Bissonnette, Jason Teacher Mathematics & Comp. Sci. (718) 466-8729 jbissonnette@eaglebronx.org 
Brown, Anthony Classroom Paraprofessional Special Education  abrown@eaglebronx.org 
Browne, Denise Parent Coordinator  (718) 466-8726 dbrowne@eaglebronx.org 
Cameron, Clayon Teacher Social Studies (High School)  ccameron@eaglebronx.org 
Chijioke, Georgia Nurse Medical Office (718) 466-8009 gchijioke@schools.nyc.gov 
Cooley, Ryan Teacher Mathematics (Middle School)  rcooley@eaglebronx.org 
Correa, Judith Teacher English (High School)  jcorrea@eaglebronx.org 
Costa, Anita Payroll Secretary Administration (718) 466-8000 ext. 1080 acosta@eaglebronx.org 
DeFino, Lauren Teacher Science (Middle School)  ldefino@eaglebronx.org 
Donaldson, Kareem Director of College Readiness College Readiness (718) 466-8721 kdonaldson@eaglebronx.org 
Dupuy, Rudolph Teacher Humanities (Middle School)  rdupuy@eaglebronx.org 
Estevez, Adelina Teacher Humanities (Middle School)  aestevez@eaglebronx.org 
Faulmino, Melissa Teacher Science  mfaulmino@eaglebronx.org 
Ford, Solita Paraprofessional Special Education  sford@eaglebronx.org 
Forte, Lakeyshea Teacher Mathematics (High School)  lforte@eaglebronx.org 
George, Shalesha Paraprofessional Special Education  sgeorge@eaglebronx.org 
Glover, Howard Level III School Safety (718) 466-8000 ext. 5050 hglover@eaglebronx.org 
Harris, Jaime Scholar Life Support Scholar Life  jharris@eaglebronx.org 
Hendy, Melissa Teacher Special Education  mhendy@eaglebronx.org 
Hernandez, Elaine Principal's Secretary Administration (718) 466-8724 ehernandez@eaglebronx.org 
Hernandez, Tomas Teacher Social Studies (High School)  thernandez@eaglebronx.org 
Joseph, Beckner Social Worker Guidance (718) 466-8005 bjoseph@eaglebronx.org 
Jumpp Morris, Janette MS Guidance Counselor Guidance (718) 466-8720 jjumppmorris@eaglebronx.org 
Khoury, Jonathan Teacher Physical Eduaction (718) 466-8000 ext. 5092 jkhoury@eaglebronx.org 
Leonard, Steven Athletics Director Physical Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 5091 sleonard@eaglebronx.org 
Marquez, Andres Teacher Special Education  amarquez@eaglebronx.org 
Mathur, Stephen Assistant Principal Administration (718) 466-8722 smathur@eaglebronx.org 
McCants, Charmene Classroom Paraprofessional Special Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 2222 cmccants@eaglebronx.org 
McGarry, John Teacher Social Studies (High School)  jmcgarry@eaglebronx.org 
Murph, Lisa Psychologist School Based Support Team (718) 466-8000 ext. 2124 lmurph@eaglebronx.org 
Neblett, Shaun Teacher Theater  sneblett@eaglebronx.org 
Ortiz, Leslie Teacher Special Education (Middle sch.)  lortiz@eaglebronx.org 
Otero, Evelyn Teacher Science (High School)  eotero@eaglebronx.org 
Perez, Rafael Guidance Counselor Guidance (718) 466-8006 rperez@eaglebronx.org 
Primus, Latir Assistant Principal, I.A. Administration (718) 466-8007 lprimus@eaglebronx.org 
Queen, Ryan Teacher Physical Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 5090 rqueen@eaglebronx.org 
Reyes, Krystal Paraprofessional Special Education  kreyes@eaglebronx.org 
Richburg, Ericka Teacher Mathematics (Middle School)  erichburg@eaglebronx.org 
Ruff, Donald Director of Strategic Planning Eagle Academy Foundation  druff@eafny.org 
Ruffin, Kyesah Teacher Special Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 6502 kruffin@eaglebronx.org 
Sarro, Marie Librarian Library (718) 466-8000 ext. 1160 msarro@eaglebronx.org 
Sikorski, Christina Teacher Visual Arts  csikorski@eaglebronx.org 
Sullivan, Stephen Teacher Special Education (High School)  ssullivan@eaglebronx.org 
Thompson, Melody Teacher Special Education (High School)  mthompson@eaglebronx.org 
Thompson, Veronica ELO Program Coordinator ELO (718) 466-8000 ext. 2161 vthompson@eaglebronx.org 
Tittle, Sharon Classroom Paraprofessional Special Education  stittle@eaglebronx.org 
Tsekas, Jerald Teacher Special Education  drtsekas@eaglebronx.org 
Usera Jr, John Teacher Science (High School)  jusera@eaglebronx.org 
VanTull, Annette Guidance Counselor/Director Guidance (718) 466-8004 avantull@eaglebronx.org 
Velazquez, Hector Principal Administration (718) 466-8000 ext. 1081 hvelazquez@eaglebronx.org 
Walker, Stephanie Speech Therapist School Based Support Team (718) 466-8000 ext. 5049 swalker@eaglebronx.org 
Wilson, Leon Teacher Special Education (Middle Sch.)  lwilson@eaglebronx.org 
Winn Williams, Nicole Assistant Principal Administration (718) 466-8000 ext. 4211 nwinn@eaglebronx.org 
Womer, Mallory Teacher Science (High School)  mwomer@eaglebronx.org 
Showing 59 items