Home

Staff Directory


Showing 70 items
NameTitleDepartmentDirect LineEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleDepartmentDirect LineEmail Address
Alves, Charlene Rose Teacher Humanities (Middle School)  calves@eaglebronx.org 
Anderson, Traci Teacher Humanities (Middle School)  tanderson@eaglebronx.org 
Antwi, Prince Paraprofessional Special Education  pantwi@eaglebronx.org 
Austin, Diana Teacher English as a New Language  daustin@eaglebronx.org 
Aviles, Brandon Building Manager Custodial (718) 466-8008 CX465@schools.nyc.gov 
Bazan, Joshua Teacher Mathematics (High School)  jbazan@eaglebronx.org 
Bissonnette, Jason Teacher Mathematics & Comp. Sci. (718) 466-8729 jbissonnette@eaglebronx.org 
Brenes, Ernie School Aide   ebrenes@eaglebronx.org 
Brown, Anthony Paraprofessional Special Education  abrown@eaglebronx.org 
Browne, Denise Parent Coordinator  (718) 466-8726 dbrowne@eaglebronx.org 
Cameron, Clayon Teacher Social Studies (High School)  ccameron@eaglebronx.org 
Chijioke, Georgia Nurse Medical Office (718) 466-8009 gchijioke@schools.nyc.gov 
Cooper, Denise Teacher Science (High School)  dcooper@eaglebronx.org 
Corley, Jacquie Guidance Counselor Guidance  jcorley@eaglebronx.org 
Correa, Judith Teacher English (High School)  jcorrea@eaglebronx.org 
Costa, Anita Payroll Secretary Administration (718) 466-8252 acosta@eaglebronx.org 
D'Amico, Robert Teacher Mathematics (Middle School)  rdamico@eaglebronx.org 
Deas, Harry (Marty) Guidance Counselor Guidance  hdeas@eaglebronx.org 
DeFino, Lauren Teacher Science (Middle School)  ldefino@eaglebronx.org 
Diaz, Giselle Teacher Foreign Language  gdiaz@eaglebronx.org 
Dulany, Parker Teacher English (High School)  pdulany@eaglebronx.org 
Dupuy, Rudolph Teacher Humanities (Middle School)  rdupuy@eaglebronx.org 
Faulmino, Melissa Teacher Science  mfaulmino@eaglebronx.org 
Ford, Solita Paraprofessional Special Education  sford@eaglebronx.org 
Forte, Lakeyshea Teacher Mathematics (High School)  lforte@eaglebronx.org 
George, Norayma Teacher Mathematics (High School)  ngeorge@eaglebronx.org 
George, Shalesha Paraprofessional Special Education  sgeorge@eaglebronx.org 
Harris, Jaime Scholar Life Support Scholar Life (Middle School)  jharris@eaglebronx.org 
Hendy, Melissa Teacher Special Education  mhendy@eaglebronx.org 
Hernandez, Elaine Principal's Secretary Administration (718) 466-8724 ehernandez@eaglebronx.org 
Hernandez, Tomas Teacher Social Studies (High School)  thernandez@eaglebronx.org 
Ifill, Arlene Teacher Special Education  aifill@eaglebronx.org 
Johnson, Jessica Teacher Mathematics (High School)  jjohnson@eaglebronx.org 
Joseph, Beckner HS Guidance Counselor Guidance (718) 466-8005 bjoseph@eaglebronx.org 
Jumpp Morris, Janette MS Guidance Counselor Guidance (718) 466-8720 jjumppmorris@eaglebronx.org 
Khoury, Jonathan Teacher Physical Eduaction (718) 466-8000 ext. 5092 jkhoury@eaglebronx.org 
La Luz, Lauren Teacher Mathematics (Middle School)  llaluz@eaglebronx.org 
Lamb, Crystal Teacher Visual Arts  clamb@eaglebronx.org 
Leonard, Steven Teacher Physical Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 5091 sleonard@eaglebronx.org 
Lester, Timothy School Aide   tlester@eaglebronx.org 
Marfo, Yvonne Psychologist SBST (718) 466-8000 ext. 2124 ymarfo@eaglebronx.org 
Marquez, Andres Teacher Special Education  amarquez@eaglebronx.org 
Mathur, Stephen Assistant Principal Administration (718) 466-8722 smathur@eaglebronx.org 
Matthews, Teresa Teacher English (High School)  tmatthews@eaglebronx.org 
McCants, Charmene Paraprofessional Special Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 2222 cmccants@eaglebronx.org 
McGarry, John Teacher Social Studies (High School)  jmcgarry@eaglebronx.org 
Ortiz, Leslie Teacher Special Education (Middle sch.)  lortiz@eaglebronx.org 
Otero, Evelyn Teacher Science (High School)  eotero@eaglebronx.org 
Perez, Rafael HS Guidance Counselor Guidance (718) 466-8006 rperez@eaglebronx.org 
Pursoo, Chris Scholar Life Support Scholar Life (High School) (718) 466-8014 cpursoo@eaglebronx.org 
Queen, Ryan Teacher Physical Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 5090 rqueen@eaglebronx.org 
Rembert, Sylvester Director of College Readiness College Readiness (718) 466-8721 srembert@eaglebronx.org 
Reyes, Krystal Paraprofessional Special Education  kreyes@eaglebronx.org 
Rodriguez, Orlando Teacher English as a New Language  orodriguez@eaglebronx.org 
Ruff, Donald Director of Strategic Planning Eagle Academy Foundation  druff@eafny.org 
Ruffin, Kyesah Teacher Special Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 6502 kruffin@eaglebronx.org 
Sarro-Pizarro, Marie Librarian Library (718) 466-8000 ext. 1160 msarro@eaglebronx.org 
Shury, Nzinga Teacher Special Education  nshury@eaglebronx.org 
Smalls, Sharron Assistant Principal Administration (718) 466-8007 ssmalls@eaglebronx.org 
Sullivan, Stephen Teacher Special Education (High School)  ssullivan@eaglebronx.org 
Thompson, Melody Teacher Special Education (High School)  mthompson@eaglebronx.org 
Thompson, Veronica ELO Program Director ELO (718) 466-8000 ext. 2161 vthompson@eaglebronx.org 
Tittle, Sharon Paraprofessional Special Education  stittle@eaglebronx.org 
Tsekas, Jerald Teacher Special Education  drtsekas@eaglebronx.org 
Velazquez, Hector Principal Administration (718) 466-8000 ext. 1081 hvelazquez@eaglebronx.org 
Walker, Stephanie Speech Therapist School Based Support Team (718) 466-8000 ext. 5049 swalker@eaglebronx.org 
Williams, Sharon Teacher Speical Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 5094 swilliams@eaglebronx.org 
Wilson III, Leon Teacher Special Education (Middle Sch.)  lwilson@eaglebronx.org 
Winn Williams, Nicole Assistant Principal Administration (718) 466-8723 nwinn@eaglebronx.org 
Womer, Mallory Teacher Science (High School)  mwomer@eaglebronx.org 
Showing 70 items