Directory

Below is a list of the faculty and staff of the Eagle Academy for Young Men.
Showing 74 items
NameTitleDepartmentDirect LineEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Abdul Mani, Asiyah Teacher English (High School)  aabdulmani@eaglebronx.org 
Alexander, Brendamarie Teacher Visual Art  balexander@eaglebronx.org 
Al Hasan, S Teacher Music  salhasan@eaglebronx.org 
Alves, Charlene Rose Teacher Humanities (Middle School)  calves@eaglebronx.org 
Austin, Diana Teacher Foreign Language  daustin@eaglebronx.org 
Barnette, Aaron Scholar Life - HS Dean/Director Scholar Life (718) 466-8014 abarnette@eaglebronx.org 
Bazan, Joshua Teacher Mathematics (High School)  jbazan@eaglebronx.org 
Bissonnette, Jason Teacher Technology (718) 466-8729 jbissonnette@eaglebronx.org 
Brown, Anthony Classroom Paraprofessional Special Education  abrown@eaglebronx.org 
Browne, Denise Parent Coordinator  (718) 466-8726 dbrowne@eaglebronx.org 
Cameron, Clayon Teacher Social Studies (High School)  ccameron@eaglebronx.org 
Chao, Judith Teacher ESL  jchao@eaglebronx.org 
Chijioke, Georgia Nurse Medical Office (718) 466-8009 GChijioke@schools.nyc.gov 
Connor, Ahday Teacher Mathematics (Middle School)  ahday@eaglebronx.org 
Correa, Judith Teacher English (High School)  jcorrea@eaglebronx.org 
Costa, Anita Payroll Secretary Administration (718) 466-8000 ext. 1080 acosta@eaglebronx.org 
Crespo, Yvette Director of Admissions Admissions (718) 466-8253 ycrespo@eaglebronx.org 
DeFino, Lauren Teacher Science (Middle School)  ldefino@eaglebronx.org 
Diangelis, Gabriel Teacher Physical Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 5090 gdiangelis@eaglebronx.org 
Donaldson, Kareem Director of College Readiness College Readiness (718) 466-8721 kdonaldson@eaglebronx.org 
Dupuy, Rudolph Teacher Humanities (Middle School)  rdupuy@eaglebronx.org 
Faulmino, Melissa Teacher Science  mfaulmino@eaglebronx.org 
Ford, Solita Paraprofessional Special Education  sford@eaglebronx.org 
Forte, Lakeyshea Teacher Mathematics (High School)  lforte@eaglebronx.org 
Foy, Jonathan Principal Administration  jfoy@eaglebronx.org 
Fullerton, Ayisha Assistant Principal Administration (718) 466-8007 afullerton@eaglebronx.org 
Garcia, Natasha Teacher Foreign Language  ngarcia@eaglebronx.org 
George, Shalesha Paraprofessional Special Education  sgeorge@eaglebronx.org 
Harris, Jaime Scholar Life Support Scholar Life  jharris@eaglebronx.org 
Hendy, Melissa Teacher Special Education  mailto:mhendy@eaglebronx.org 
Hernandez, Elaine Principal's Secretary Administration (718) 466-8724 ehernandez@eaglebronx.org 
Hernandez, Tomas Teacher Social Studies (High School)  thernandez@eaglebronx.org 
Hibbert, Richard Social Worker Guidance (718) 466-8000 ext. 2124 rhibbert@eaglebronx.org 
Joseph, Beckner Social Worker Guidance (718) 466-8005 bjoseph@eaglebronx.org 
Joshua, Faustine Teacher Humanities (Middle School)  fjoshua@eaglebronx.org 
Jumpp Morris, Janette MS Guidance Counselor Guidance (718) 466-8720 jjumppmorris@eaglebronx.org 
Leonard, Steven Athletics Director Physical Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 5091 sleonard@eaglebronx.org 
Leyva, Alcy ELO Program Director ELO (718) 466-8000 ext. 2162 aleyva@eaglebronx.org 
Macklin, Carmel Teacher Special Education (High School)  cmacklin@eaglebronx.org 
Magli, Philip Teacher Science (High School)  pmagli@eaglebronx.org 
Marquez, Andres Teacher Special Education  amarquez@eaglebronx.org 
Martinez, Julia School Aide Administration (718) 466-8000 ext. 1082 jmartinez@eaglebronx.org 
Mathur, Stephen Assistant Principal Administration (718) 466-8722 smathur@eaglebronx.org 
McCants, Charmene Classroom Paraprofessional Special Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 2222 cmccants@eaglebronx.org 
McGarry, John Teacher Social Studies (High School)  jmcgarry@eaglebronx.org 
Miller, Andrea Teacher Special Education (High School)  amiller@eaglebronx.org 
Montanez, Denise School Psychologist School Based Support (718) 466-8000 ext. 5049 DMontanez@schools.nyc.gov 
Neblett, Shaun Teacher Theater  sneblett@eaglebronx.org 
Ortiz, Johnny Building Manager Custodial (718) 466-8008 CX465@schools.nyc.gov 
Ortiz, Leslie Teacher Special Education (Middle sch.)  lortiz@eaglebronx.org 
Otero, Evelyn Teacher Science (High School)  eotero@eaglebronx.org 
Peavy, Frank School Aide Scholar Life  fpeavy@eaglebronx.org 
Perez, Rafael Guidance Counselor Guidance (718) 466-8006 rperez@eaglebronx.org 
Queen, Ryan Teacher Physical Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 5090 rqueen@eaglebronx.org 
Quinn, Thomas  School Based Support  tquinn@eaglebronx.org 
Reyes, Krystal Paraprofessional Special Education  kreyes@eaglebronx.org 
Richburg, Ericka Teacher Mathematics (Middle School)  erichburg@eaglebronx.org 
Rodriguez, Ahmed Community Assistant Director of Scholar Life (MS) (718) 466-8013 arodriguez@eaglebronx.org 
Roman, Milton Community Assistant Scholar Life  mroman@eaglebronx.org 
Rose, Gabrielle Teacher English (High School)  grose@eaglebronx.org 
Ruff, Donald Director of Strategic Planning Eagle Academy Foundation  druff@eafny.org 
Ruffin, Kyesah Teacher Special Education  kruffin@eaglebronx.org 
Sarro, Marie Librarian Library (718) 466-8000 ext. 1160 msarro@eaglebronx.org 
Sullivan, Stephen Teacher Special Education (High School)  ssullivan@eaglebronx.org 
Thompson, Melody Teacher Special Education (High School)  mthompson@eaglebronx.org 
Thompson, Veronica ELO Program Coordinator ELO (718) 466-8000 ext. 2161 vthompson@eaglebronx.org 
Tittle, Sharon Classroom Paraprofessional Special Education  stittle@eaglebronx.org 
Tsekas, Jerald Teacher Special Education  dr.tsekas@eaglebronx.org 
VanTull, Annette Guidance Counselor/Director Guidance (718) 466-8004 avantull@eaglebronx.org 
Walker, Stephanie Speech Therapist School Based Support (718) 466-8000 ext. 5049 swalker@eaglebronx.org 
Wallace, Tracey Teacher Mathematics  twallace@eaglebronx.org 
Wilson, Leon Teacher Special Education (Middle Sch.)  lwilson@eaglebronx.org 
Winn Williams, Nicole Assistant Principal Administration (718) 466-8000 ext. 4211 nwinn@eaglebronx.org 
Womer, Mallory Teacher Science (High School)  mwomer@eaglebronx.org 
Showing 74 items