Directory

Below is a list of the faculty and staff of the Eagle Academy for Young Men.
Showing 72 items
NameTitleDepartmentDirect LineEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Abdul Mani, Asiyah Teacher English (High School)  aabdulmani@eaglebronx.org 
Alexander, Brendamarie Teacher Visual Art  balexander@eaglebronx.org 
Alves, Charlene Rose Teacher Humanities (Middle School)  calves@eaglebronx.org 
Austin, Diana Teacher Foreign Language  daustin@eaglebronx.org 
Barnette, Aaron Scholar Life - HS Dean/Director Scholar Life (718) 466-8014 abarnette@eaglebronx.org 
Bazan, Joshua Teacher Mathematics (High School)  jbazan@eaglebronx.org 
Bissonnette, Jason Teacher Technology (718) 466-8729 jbissonnette@eaglebronx.org 
Brown, Anthony Classroom Paraprofessional Special Education  abrown@eaglebronx.org 
Browne, Denise Parent Coordinator  (718) 466-8726 dbrowne@eaglebronx.org 
Cameron, Clayon Teacher Social Studies (High School)  ccameron@eaglebronx.org 
Chao, Judith Teacher ESL  jchao@eaglebronx.org 
Chijioke, Georgia Nurse Medical Office (718) 466-8009 GChijioke@schools.nyc.gov 
Connor, Ahday Teacher Mathematics (Middle School)  ahday@eaglebronx.org 
Correa, Judith Teacher English (High School)  jcorrea@eaglebronx.org 
Crespo, Yvette Director of Admissions Admissions (718) 466-8253 ycrespo@eaglebronx.org 
Cuyacot, Marilo Teacher Mathematics (High School)  mcuyacot@eaglebronx.org 
DeFino, Lauren Teacher Science (Middle School)  ldefino@eaglebronx.org 
Demella, Matthew Teacher Music  mdemella@eaglebronx.org 
Diangelis, Gabriel Teacher Physical Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 5090 gdiangelis@eaglebronx.org 
Donaldson, Kareem Director of College Readiness College Readiness (718) 466-8721 kdonaldson@eaglebronx.org 
Faulmino, Melissa Teacher Science  mfaulmino@eaglebronx.org 
Ford, Solita Paraprofessional Special Education  sford@eaglebronx.org 
Forte, Lakeyshea Teacher Mathematics (High School)  lforte@eaglebronx.org 
Foy, Jonathan Principal Administration  jfoy@eaglebronx.org 
Fullerton, Ayisha Assistant Principal Administration (718) 466-8007 afullerton@eaglebronx.org 
Garcia, Natasha Teacher Foreign Language  ngarcia@eaglebronx.org 
George, Shalesha Paraprofessional Special Education  sgeorge@eaglebronx.org 
Harris, Jaime Scholar Life Support Scholar Life (718) 466-8000 ext. 2161 jharris@eaglebronx.org 
Hernandez, Elaine Principal's Secretary Administration (718) 466-8724 ehernandez@eaglebronx.org 
Hernandez, Tomas Teacher Social Studies (High School)  thernandez@eaglebronx.org 
Hibbert, Richard Social Worker Guidance (718) 466-8000 ext. 2124 rhibbert@eaglebronx.org 
Hunter, Lavonne Teacher Science (Middle School)  lhunter@eaglebronx.org 
Johnson, Marcus Teacher Special Education (Middle Sch.)  mjohnson@eaglebronx.org 
Joseph, Beckner Social Worker Guidance (718) 466-8005 bjoseph@eaglebronx.org 
Joshua, Faustine Teacher Humanities (Middle School)  fjoshua@eaglebronx.org 
Jumpp Morris, Janette MS Guidance Counselor Guidance (718) 466-8720 jjumppmorris@eaglebronx.org 
Lannaman, Andrew Scholar Life - MS Dean Scholar Life (718) 466-8013 alannaman@eaglebronx.org 
Leonard, Steven Athletics Director Physical Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 5091 sleonard@eaglebronx.org 
Macklin, Carmel Teacher Special Education (High School)  cmacklin@eaglebronx.org 
Magli, Philip Teacher Science (High School)  pmagli@eaglebronx.org 
Martinez, Julia School Aide Administration (718) 466-8000 ext. 1089 jmartinez@eaglebronx.org 
Mathur, Stephen Assistant Principal Administration (718) 466-8722 smathur@eaglebronx.org 
McCants, Charmene Classroom Paraprofessional Special Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 2222 cmccants@eaglebronx.org 
McCullough, Robert Expanded Day Director Scholar Life (718) 466-8000 ext. 5050 rmccullough@eaglebronx.org 
McGarry, John Teacher Social Studies (High School)  jmcgarry@eaglebronx.org 
Miller, Andrea Teacher Special Education (High School)  amiller@eaglebronx.org 
Montanez, Denise School Psychologist Guidance (718) 466-8000 ext. 5049 DMontanez@schools.nyc.gov 
Mullen, Shaun Teacher Physical Education  smullen@eaglebronx.org 
Neblett, Shaun Teacher Theater  sneblett@eaglebronx.org 
Ortiz, Johnny Building Manager Custodial (718) 466-8008 CX465@schools.nyc.gov 
Ortiz, Leslie Teacher Special Education (Middle sch.)  lortiz@eaglebronx.org 
Otero, Evelyn Teacher Science (High School)  eotero@eaglebronx.org 
Peavy, Frank School Aide Scholar Life  fpeavy@eaglebronx.org 
Perez, Rafael Guidance Counselor Guidance (718) 466-8006 rperez@eaglebronx.org 
Queen, Ryan Teacher Physical Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 5090 rqueen@eaglebronx.org 
Reyes, Krystal Paraprofessional Special Education  kreyes@eaglebronx.org 
Richburg, Ericka Teacher Mathematics (Middle School)  erichburg@eaglebronx.org 
Rodriguez, Ahmed Community Assistant Scholar Life (718) 466-8000 ext. 2222 arodriguez@eaglebronx.org 
Roman, Milton Community Assistant Scholar Life  mroman@eaglebronx.org 
Rose, Gabrielle Teacher English (High School)  grose@eaglebronx.org 
Ruff, Donald Director of Strategic Planning Eagle Academy Foundation  druff@eafny.org 
Sarro, Marie Librarian Library (718) 466-8000 ext. 1160 msarro@eaglebronx.org 
Sullivan, Stephen Teacher Special Education (High School)  ssullivan@eaglebronx.org 
Thompson, Melody Teacher Special Education (High School)  mthompson@eaglebronx.org 
Tittle, Sharon Classroom Paraprofessional Special Education  stittle@eaglebronx.org 
Ujkaj, Nertila Teacher Social Studies  nujkaj@eaglebronx.org 
VanTull, Annette Guidance Counselor/Director Guidance (718) 466-8004 avantull@eaglebronx.org 
Walker, Stephanie Speech Therapist Special Education (718) 466-8000 ext. 5049 swalker@eaglebronx.org 
Wilson, Leon Teacher Special Education (Middle Sch.)  lwilson@eaglebronx.org 
Winn Williams, Nicole Assistant Principal Administration (718) 466-8000 ext. 4080 nwinn@eaglebronx.org 
Womer, Mallory Teacher Science (High School)  mwomer@eaglebronx.org 
Zapata, Margarita Purchasing/Payroll Coordinator Administration (718) 466-8252 mzapata@eaglebronx.org 
Showing 72 items